Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.03.44 AM.png

Muse (2018)

by Nicholas Escobar

Original score for the short film "Muse". This film was written, filmed, edited and scored in 48 hours.

Produced by Yumna Tolaimate, Logan Rolin, Nicholas Escobar, Wai Wing Lau and Majest Uwagerikpe
Directed by: Logan Rolin
Written by: Majest Uwagerikpe and Wai Wing Lau
Music by: Nicholas Escobar